Skip to main content

TR Memescape

• "it's a goddamn massage board" for Christ sakes.

Topic: Who is the lying SOB that created this image? (Read 15719 times) previous topic - next topic

Who is the lying SOB that created this image?

Re: Who is the lying SOB that created this image?
Reply #1
"Alternative science"

Also, Catholics believe in Evolution, so they're clearly not to be trusted.
While you were getting your PhD in virology, I got my PhD in truth detection. :wave:  Dave Hawkins

• VoxRat
  • wtactualf
Reply #2
you are one gullible tool, Hawkins.

That's the only reason I can think of why this should  be in "A.S.S."
Pseudoscience being all about gullible tools.
"I understand Donald Trump better than many people because I really am a lot like him." - Dave Hawkins

Reply #3
A tool?  How so?

• VoxRat
  • wtactualf
Reply #4
A tool?  How so?
By buying and promulgating this bullshit story.
"I understand Donald Trump better than many people because I really am a lot like him." - Dave Hawkins

Reply #5
The media's clear implication was that Trump was mocking the way Kovaleski moved his arms. People watching the clip of Trump's impersonation only knew that Kovaleski was disabled. Thus, they naturally assumed Kovaleski's disability must be similar to cerebral palsy where he has limited control of his movements and is prone to have muscle spasms or move his arms in jerky motions as Trump was doing at the rally.

This is pretty amusing.  "Trump wasn't mocking the disabled reporter because he didn't accurately imitate the specific disability"

ETA: and I mean, look at all the times Trump made those same gestures when talking about other able bodied reporters. Amiright?
  • Last Edit: January 14, 2017, 09:33:00 AM by entropy
While you were getting your PhD in virology, I got my PhD in truth detection. :wave:  Dave Hawkins

Reply #6
jesus christ you are an idiot.
Love is like a magic penny
 if you hold it tight you won't have any
if you give it away you'll have so many