Skip to main content

TR Memescape

• Talk Rational: Better smileys.

Topic: Whatcha playing'? (Read 1523 times) previous topic - next topic

• ksen
Whatcha playing'?
Just picked up the Necromancer addition to Diablo 3.

Running around with a skellie army is p. fun.

Picked up a lot of stuff on the steam summer sale that I'll probably never finish.

Rolled a character on The Secret World: Legends a fun Lovecraftian "shared" world.

Also working on finishing the FFXIV Heavensward expansion so I can get into the new Stormblood content.

Re: Whatcha playing'?
Reply #1
Still somewhat addicted to Warcrack. Picked up Civ 6 which I'm definitely enjoying.
Why do I bother?

• Bilirubin
  • Ain't nothing ta fuck wit'
Reply #2
I have almost won the Steam Summer Sale Sticker Jamboree. Rated 2/5, EZ mode

• meepmeep
  • Administrator
  • zombiecat queen
Reply #3
Have any of you fellow nerds tried Thimbleweed Park? It's by the guy who made Maniac Mansion, which I just started playing again since little 6 year old meeps couldn't figure out how to beat it.

• ffejrxx
Reply #4
starcraft anthology is still free
https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/starcraft

but yea steam has lots of good games on sale

• Bilirubin
Reply #5
Won it with all cards now stickered and saved, winning me the pride and admiration of my friends.

:smith:

• meepmeep
  • Administrator
  • zombiecat queen
Reply #6
I just finally got a Steam account tonight because of the sale so I could buy a bunch of super old games for dirt cheap. Couldn't possibly fill my sticker book, though. Man, I'm such a failure. :sadcheer:

• Bilirubin
Reply #7
Sorry. It took me two days to do vOv

Reply #8
Have any of you fellow nerds tried Thimbleweed Park? It's by the guy who made Maniac Mansion, which I just started playing again since little 6 year old meeps couldn't figure out how to beat it.